Watershed Staff

Laurie Babicki

Executive Assistant

lbabicki@thewatershed.org | ext. 10

Richard Cavallaro

Controller

rcavallaro@thewatershed.org | ext. 23

Matt Thompson

Property Maintenance Manager

mthompson@thewatershed.org | ext. 21

Kimber Ray

Resource Center Coordinator

kray@thewatershed.org | ext. 27

Lia Mastropolo

Municipal Policy Specialist

lmastropolo@thewatershed.org | ext. 29

Kory Kreiseder

Stormwater Specialist

kkreiseder@thewatershed.org | ext. 15

Erin Stretz

Assistant Director of Science & Stewardship

estretz@thewatershed.org | ext. 17

Nicholas Ho

GIS Specialist

nho@thewatershed.org | ext. 12

Nik Hansen

Watershed Scientist

nhansen@thewatershed.org | ext. 54

Allison Jackson

Stewardship Coordinator

ajackson@thewatershed.org | ext. 20

Erin Landis

River-Friendly Coordinator

elandis@thewatershed.org | ext. 21

Pat Heaney

Senior Educator

pheaney@thewatershed.org | ext. 11

Tammy Love

Education Manager

tlove@thewatershed.org | ext. 42

Michelle Perkins

Camp Director

mperkins@thewatershed.org | ext. 37

Korie Vee

Watershed Educator

kvee@thewatershed.org | ext. 53

Vicky Allen

Watershed Educator

vallen@thewatershed.org | ext. 48

Samantha Bernstein

Watershed Educator

sbernstein@thewatershed.org | ext. 33

Alison Novobilsky

Watershed Educator

anovobilsky@thewatershed.org | ext. 48

Eve Niedergang

Volunteer Coordinator

eniedergang@thewatershed.org | ext. 51

Lynn McNulty

Development & Systems Operations Manager

lmcnulty@thewatershed.org | ext. 24

Rob Nicolaides

Communications Manager

rnicolaides@thewatershed.org | ext. 16

Pam Podger

Marketing Manager

ppodger@thewatershed.org | ext. 19

Alan Polk

Development Assistant

apolk@thewatershed.org

Sarah Crofts

Development Assistant

scrofts@thewatershed.org | ext. 14

Click to read the latest issue of our Wellspring Newsletter. Become a Member to receive the Wellspring quarterly! Sign up with the form to receive our e-newsletter for even more timely news and information.

Read the Latest Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up now to receive e-news, alerts and more.

Copyright © 2019 The Watershed Institute. All rights reserved.

Site by Scout Digital